Community Council

The President and the Members of Asgatas Community Council-of the Limassol District -that have been elected in the Municipal elections of the 18th of December 2016, in accordance with the “On Communities” Law, N.86(I)/199, are the following:

Full Name: Giannakis Papaioannou (President)
Telephone: 99566276

Full Name: Xenofon Christoforou (Vice-President)
Telephone: 99379054

The members of the Community Council are:

Full Name: Andros Michael
Telephone: 99120001

Full Name: Erasmia Christou
Telephone: 99372941

Full Name: Kalli Frangeskidou
Telephone: 99608769

Full Name: Μaria Stavrinidou
Telephone: 99344068

Full Name: Ioanna Ficardou
Telephone: 96740775

The personnel of the Community Council is:

Full Name: Marina Papaioannou (Secretary)
Telephone: 25632895
E-mail: [email protected]

Virtual Tour
Events Archive
Theatrical Performance

© Copyright 2023 - Asgata / Designed & Developed by NETinfo Plc